:::

Faculty

:::
Chair
個人照片
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: CHIU, JEONG-YEOU
  • Emailjoyo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.: 69506
  • Ph.D., Aberystwyth Information and Library Studies, University of Wales
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAY, MING-YUEH
  • Emailmytsay@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88038
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Library and Information Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, CHIH-MING
  • Emailchencm@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88024
  • Ph.D., Electronic and Computer Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Techonology
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LO, CHUNG-MING
  • Emailbuddylo@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88028
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbuddylo@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88028
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WANG, MEI-LING
  • Emailmeilingw@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88017
  • Ph.D., Department and Graduate Institute of Library and Information Science, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHIAO-MIN
  • Emailcmlin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:64802
  • Ph.D., Department and Graduate Institute of Library and Information Science, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LEE, PEI-CHUN
  • Emailpclee@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88040
  • Ph.D.,
  • Part-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSENG, SHU-HSIEN
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHANG, CHUN-HAO
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Carvalhêdo Franco, Shirley
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emeritus
    個人照片
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: HSUEH, LI-KUEI
  • Emaillkshiue@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:62618
  • Ph.D., Information Management, Loughborough University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: CHOU, NANCY O.L.
  • Master, Library and Information Science, Dominican University
  • 圖書資訊學數位碩士在職專班本學期學術演講與教學參訪活動政大圖檔所影音紀錄網政大圖檔所電子報臺灣百年圖書館史ischools

    Gallery

    裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片
    cron web_use_log